Offers and Promotions

Special offers, discount codes and promotions - here's the full list! If you know of any others, or notice an offer that's no longer active, let me know - thank you!
15% off with code JUBILEE15
Valid for bookings between 30 May 2022 and 5 Jun 2022
Being in the Royal County of Berkshire, we thought it only right that we give you 15% off for the whole Jubilee week (30th May - 5th June) when you book any of our experiences for 4+ people. Use JUBILEE15 at the checkout to take advantage of this truly royal offer.

Sneaky Dog Escapes (Southampton)

Offer code 443MAY
Valid for bookings between 27 May 2022 and 7 Jun 2022
May half term is fast approaching and Sneaky Dog Escapes wants to make yours the best one yet. With four players for pirce of three* on all our virtual reality adventures, the whole family can get involved and jump into an amazing time together. Use code 443MAY at checkout. 

Escape For Real (Milton Keynes)

10% off with code JUBILEE-FOR-REAL
Valid for bookings between 2 Jun 2022 and 5 Jun 2022
Celebrate the Jubilee togetherat our escape roomsUse the codeJUBILEE-FOR-REALand get 10% off!

The code is valid for all games during the Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday.

30% off with code half30
Valid for bookings between 30 May 2022 and 5 Jun 2022
30% off games played between
May 30th and June 5th using the code โ€˜half30โ€™ when booking online

Pier Pressure (Brighton)

Offer code ROYALESCAPE
How about some half term puzzle solving fun as a family?  Well, we've got a right royal offer for you this upcoming half term.

Book an escape room game for the Monday, Tuesday or Wednesday next week and get ยฃ4 off per person when you use the discount code ROYALESCAPE.

ClueQuest (Central London)

10% off with code FFM-HT22
Use the code FFM-HT22 to get 10% off and a free team magnet with your booking. Code valid until 11th June and for booking made for Sunday to Friday.

Co-Decode (Swindon)

Offer code JUBILEE
To celebrate the Queen's Jubilee, we are giving ยฃ30 off our deluxe play-at-home game. You can find out more about Captain's Treasure at
https://co-decode.co.uk/portable-games

Enigma Escape (Central London)

15% off with code JUBILEE15
Valid for bookings between 2 Jun 2022 and 5 Jun 2022
The Queenโ€™s 70 years of service will mean four days of celebration including public events and community activities like street parties but however you celebrate make the most of the long weekend and be sure to visit No Escape as we'll be giving 15% off all games played over the bank holiday weekend!

Get Out (Wisbech)

10% off with code ESCAPE10
Introductory offer of 10% off using code ESCAPE10
25% off with code VICTORY
Valid for bookings between 29 May 2022 and 29 May 2022

Congratulations to Liverpool!

In celebration we're offering 25% off any games on the 29th of May.

If you're in town on the 29th why not come and play before or after the celebration?

Please note: The route will pass close to Cluefinders and this includes the closure of the strand. You will still be able to get to us, but please be aware the city will be busy so please allow for extra time travelling before your booking.

20% off with code ETR22

Enjoy an exclusive 20% off all bookings for being members of Escape the Review!

T&C's - Please note this offer is only valid when choosing "Escape the Review" under "Where did you hear about us?" when booking through our website. 

15% off with code SUMMER15
15% Discount on all rooms at Ipswich Escape Rooms
15% off with code EARLYBIRD15
For 15% off please use the code 'EARLYBIRD15' (Only valid between Monday & Wednesday)

For 20% off please give us a call on 0117 929 1759 when booking (Valid for bookings with 13+ people)

For Student 10% off please use the code 'StudyBuddy21' (Valid any time - proof required upon arrival from at least one member of your party)

For Blue Light Cardholders 10% off use code 'WishBlueWereHere' (Valid any time - proof required upon arrival from at least one member of your party)

Escape Live Stratford (Stratford-upon-Avon)

10% off
Applicable to any escape room before 12PM Mon-Thurs - 10% off with code EARLYBIRD

Escape Live Southend (Southend-on-sea)

10% off
Applicable to any escape room before 12PM Mon-Thurs - 10% off with code EARLYBIRD
10% off
Applicable to any escape room before 12PM Mon-Thurs - 10% off with code EARLYBIRD
10% off with code 10
Applicable to any escape room before 12PM Mon-Thurs - 10% off with code EARLYBIRD

Eleven Puzzles (No fixed location)

20% off

Parallel Lab, our second game, is right around the corner and will be released in late April. For that reason, if you haven't played our first game, now it's the best time to do so!

Escape Brum (Birmingham)

30% off with code WEEKDAY
30% Off weekday games with promo code WEEKDAY

Escape Brum (Birmingham)

20% off with code WEEKENDER
20% Off weekend games with promo code WEEKENDER
25% off
10% off with code ETREVIEW
Valid for bookings between 1 Jan 2022 and 31 Dec 2022

An Escape The Review Exclusive Discount Code for you all to enjoy 10% off all our Escape Experiences.

Pit your wits against rooms developed by a former GCHQ Intelligence Officer including:

Mission Intercept - A room set during WW2, the day before the original D-Day landings were planned. Your team must track down the enemy agent and recover the stolen plans to Operation Overlord before Churchill declares them compromised to Germany. This room is packed with WW2 and GCHQ references, photos from the private collection of a former Navigator of the Dambuster Squadron and much more. An engaging challenge for all ages!

Sara Lee Trust (No fixed location)

DISCOUNT PRICE: ยฃ5 to play with proceeds going to The Sara Lee Trust

Cursed Tales (No fixed location)

20% off with code ETR20
Usually ยฃ19.99 , NOW ยฃ10

Elusion Rooms (Southampton)

20% off with code SUNDAY20

Book a team of 4+ players on Sunday for 20% off

20% off with code BUNDLE
Purchase any two Print & Play games and use discount code BUNDLE for 20% off!

Swamp Motel (Central London)

30% off

You can get 30% off Tuesday tickets for The Drop when you buy through Time Out!

We have teamed up with Time Out to bring you Time Out Tuesdays. Slots between 6pm to 9:30pm are reduced by 30% making entry for a group of 4 just ยฃ27.96 per person!

Marvo Mysteries (Bournemouth)

10% off with code SUNDAYFUNDAY
10% OFF Sundays! Use voucher code SUNDAYFUNDAY (4-8 Players)

Valiant Escapes (No fixed location)

10% off
We have a 10% discount code for our online escape game at Valiant Escapes, but for a bit of fun we've hidden it in the website as a puzzle! you can find it at www.valiantescapes.com