Offers and Promotions

Special offers, discount codes and promotions - here's the full list! If you know of any others, or notice an offer that's no longer active, let me know - thank you!
20% off with code XMASEARLYBIRD
Valid for bookings between 1 Dec 2022 and 31 Dec 2022
GET 20% OFF BY USING CODE:     XMASEARLYBIRD    
(VALID ON BOOKINGS MADE IN DECEMBER, PAID BEFORE SEPTEMBER)
10% off with code summer10
Get 10% off your escape room experience this summer

Bring the family to play any of our three award winning
experiences in Salisbury.

Use code summer10 when booking online at live-escape.co.uk

50% off with code SUMMERSALE
SUMMER SALE!!!!
50% off our Online Anytime games. Purchase your game link now for only ยฃ10 and play whenever you like.
We have 3 games to choose from. 2 of these are direct replicas of our real life escape rooms, converted to play online.
Enter the code SUMMERSALE at checkout to receive 50% off!!!

The Crystal Maze London (Central London)

Valid for bookings before 31 Aug 2022

We have a fabulous family deal on offer for the school holidays!

Visit us between Tuesday - Friday before August 31st, and enjoy 50% off family tickets.

Sounds like a cracking deal, right? To book, simply choose the date you want to visit and select the Summer Family Scorcher option. It's as easy as that! 

Booking must include 1 adult AND at least 2 under 18 year olds. Please select 1 ticket per person, minimum 3 tickets per order. 

Riddlr (Bristol)

20% off with code BEST4LESS
Valid for bookings between 25 Jul 2022 and 31 Aug 2022
20% OFF GAMES FOR FOUR OR MORE PLAYERS  BOOKED & PLAYED  BETWEEN 25TH JULY AND 31ST AUGUST 2022.USE CODE BEST4LESS AT CHECKOUT

Fox in a Box London (East London)

50% off with code 2FOX1

With 2FOX1, we're giving you the chance to play our rooms for half the price. 

Use the code 2FOX1 for any Friday booking of 4 players or more, to get 50% off the price of your game. 

20% off with code FRINGE20
Valid for bookings before 29 Aug 2022
Fringe Festival Promotion
Planning what to do during the Fringe? Pick your team and discover how well you work together with our Fringe Festival discount for any of our immersive 6 Escape Room adventures! Simply use discount FRINGE20 at checkout and save 20% on your booking!
*Discount only valid Monday - Thursdays*
This offer is only available to logged in users
15% off with code EARLYBIRD15
For 15% off please use the code 'EARLYBIRD15' (Only valid between Monday & Wednesday)

For 20% off please give us a call on 0117 929 1759 when booking (Valid for bookings with 13+ people)

For Student 10% off please use the code 'StudyBuddy21' (Valid any time - proof required upon arrival from at least one member of your party)

For Blue Light Cardholders 10% off use code 'WishBlueWereHere' (Valid any time - proof required upon arrival from at least one member of your party)

Escape Live Stratford (Stratford-upon-Avon)

10% off
Applicable to any escape room before 12PM Mon-Thurs - 10% off with code EARLYBIRD

Escape Live Southend (Southend-on-sea)

10% off
Applicable to any escape room before 12PM Mon-Thurs - 10% off with code EARLYBIRD
10% off
Applicable to any escape room before 12PM Mon-Thurs - 10% off with code EARLYBIRD
10% off with code 10
Applicable to any escape room before 12PM Mon-Thurs - 10% off with code EARLYBIRD

Eleven Puzzles (No fixed location)

20% off

Parallel Lab, our second game, is right around the corner and will be released in late April. For that reason, if you haven't played our first game, now it's the best time to do so!

Escape Brum (Birmingham)

30% off with code WEEKDAY
30% Off weekday games with promo code WEEKDAY

Escape Brum (Birmingham)

20% off with code WEEKENDER
20% Off weekend games with promo code WEEKENDER
25% off

Hounds Escape (Crawley)

This offer is only available to Escape The Review patrons (Enthusiast tier or higher)
10% off with code ETREVIEW
Valid for bookings between 1 Jan 2022 and 31 Dec 2022

An Escape The Review Exclusive Discount Code for you all to enjoy 10% off all our Escape Experiences.

Pit your wits against rooms developed by a former GCHQ Intelligence Officer including:

Mission Intercept - A room set during WW2, the day before the original D-Day landings were planned. Your team must track down the enemy agent and recover the stolen plans to Operation Overlord before Churchill declares them compromised to Germany. This room is packed with WW2 and GCHQ references, photos from the private collection of a former Navigator of the Dambuster Squadron and much more. An engaging challenge for all ages!

Sara Lee Trust (No fixed location)

DISCOUNT PRICE: ยฃ5 to play with proceeds going to The Sara Lee Trust

Cursed Tales (No fixed location)

20% off with code ETR20
Usually ยฃ19.99 , NOW ยฃ10

Elusion Rooms (Southampton)

20% off with code SUNDAY20

Book a team of 4+ players on Sunday for 20% off

20% off with code BUNDLE
Purchase any two Print & Play games and use discount code BUNDLE for 20% off!

Marvo Mysteries (Bournemouth)

10% off with code SUNDAYFUNDAY
10% OFF Sundays! Use voucher code SUNDAYFUNDAY (4-8 Players)

Valiant Escapes (No fixed location)

10% off
We have a 10% discount code for our online escape game at Valiant Escapes, but for a bit of fun we've hidden it in the website as a puzzle! you can find it at www.valiantescapes.com