EO Escape Rooms: The Keyper’s Secret

By | October 7, 2023

by EO Escape Rooms (website)

Unit 1, Drury Drive, CO10 1WH

Sudbury

2-6 players

Languages: EN

60 minutes

A curse has been placed upon the princess. She has been banished to the tower where she will see out her days. You are her only hope!

Can you find The Keyper's Secret and save the princess before it is too late?

show full description
Thank you for helping keep Escape the Review up to date!
Let us know what needs changing:




If you own or manage this company, you can also claim the listing and update it yourself

Overall rating

Rated between 4.5 and 5 out of 5

based on ratings from 25 users

Your review

Player reviews

๐Ÿค˜The Pick of Destiny expert rated this:Rated between 45 and 45 out of 5
Played: 29 Mar 2024 Team size: 2
immersivestory-drivenmagicalquite difficult
You will be fully immersed in the story from start to finish! This has some really unique elements to it, which are made even better by the attention to detail throughout. You can tell there has been a lot of love poured into the rooms at EO!
tiggi-woo rated this:
Played: 23 Dec 2023 Team size: 4 Outcome: Successful escape!
value for moneyoriginalgreat hosting

Fantastic room, so much to do and well planned and laid out 

We played as a  family group of 4 

Kelly our host was fantastic as always 

AJโ€™s experienced rated this:Rated between 50 and 50 out of 5
Played: 1 Oct 2023 Team size: 2 Time taken: 44:06 Outcome: Successful escape!
beautifulimmersivestory-driven

We were lucky enough to test the new game the keypers secret for EO and what a treat it was! An ingenious build from Kelly, Rich and the team at EO with some very unique puzzles and concepts during the game! Extremely immersive with some great aha moments as you logically play through the beautiful setting! Everyone is in for a real treat once this game opens so please head down to EO and say hello to Kelly and the gang! 

gemmam rated this:Rated between 50 and 50 out of 5
Played: 7 Oct 2023 Team size: 2 Time taken: 59.48 Outcome: Successful escape!
beautifulcleverimmersivequite difficult

Was lucky enough to test this game and once again EO knock it out of the park. Beautifully designed room with clever game play and puzzles for all abilities. Overall a top notch game. When this opens make sure you check it out, you wonโ€™t be disappointed. 

andy g rated this:Rated between 50 and 50 out of 5
Played: 21 Oct 2023 Team size: 4 Time taken: 53.55 Outcome: Successful escape!
clevergreat hostingfamily friendly

Kelly is a fantastic and enthusiastic games master whose passion for her craft is unsurpassed. Her new room, the keypers secret continues her high standard of very playable and enjoyable rooms. There was plenty going on to keep our group of four occupied, we enjoyed the novel use of the space. We are just sad we only have one more room to do at EO! Plus the Christmas room! 

Jasmine Sparks rated this:Rated between 50 and 50 out of 5
Played: 26 Oct 2023 Team size: 4 Outcome: Successful escape!
originalcleverimmersive

Clever, thought-provoking puzzles with a great tale to go along with it! A very enjoyable evening out, with a fabulous host in Kelly. 

Anonymous rated this:Rated between 50 and 50 out of 5
Played: 19 Oct 2023 Team size: 2 Outcome: Successful escape!
cleverimmersivegreat hosting

Really well themed room with interesting and unique puzzles. As usual Kelly and Rich were great hosts. Overall another fantastic escape room by EO Escapes. 

Anonymous rated this:Rated between 50 and 50 out of 5
Played: 30 Sep 2023 Team size: 2 Time taken: 57 Outcome: Successful escape!
story-drivengreat hostingmagical

Me and my friend played keypers secret and we both loved it! Very unique! Different from most of the games I have played! 

Sarah Hill rated this:Rated between 50 and 50 out of 5
Played: 30 Sep 2023 Team size: 4 Time taken: 56minutes
cleverimmersivemagical

Loved this game, brought my mum to play it too and she really enjoyed it! The hosts were friendly and the set was incredible. Very clever puzzles an and very enjoyable evening 

Reece Clark-Jacobs rated this:Rated between 50 and 50 out of 5
Team size: 3 Outcome: Successful escape!
beautifulgreat hostingmagical

My favourite EO Room

B33 rated this:Rated between 50 and 50 out of 5
Played: December 2023 Team size: 4 Outcome: Successful escape!
beautifulclevermagical

Fabulous room from start to finish. So creative and unique.As ususal, Kelly was a fantastic host.

Kato rated this:Rated between 50 and 50 out of 5
Played: 16 Dec 2023 Team size: 5 Outcome: Successful escape!

Great set and story as always. Kelly and her team never fail to provide awesome rooms. We all had the best fun from myself having done lots of rooms and my friends having been their 1st one! 

Steven Hill rated this:
Played: 20 Dec 2023 Team size: 4 Time taken: 59 Outcome: Successful escape!
beautifulcleverimmersive

The Keepers Secret's at EO Escape was an enchanting adventure! The room's fairy tale vibes and clever puzzles made the quest feel like unlocking a storybook. Thanks to Kelly's helpful hints, breaking the spell was a triumph that left our group feeling happily-ever-after. Really clever room.

Dawne20 rated this:Rated between 50 and 50 out of 5
Played: 25 Nov 2023 Team size: 4 Outcome: Successful escape!
clevergreat hostingfamily friendly
Excellent escape room as always,  this room did not disappoint. Some excellent puzzles as always from Kelly and Team EO.  Kody was an excellent host and gave help if we needed.  Really love EO escape rooms and the friendly team at EO always make us feel welcome. The room is very thought out and can't wait for the next one.
Simon Jewels rated this:Rated between 50 and 50 out of 5
Played: 16 Dec 2023 Team size: 2 Outcome: Successful escape!
beautifulimmersivestory-driven

Another great experience with EO. Having played all their previous games - two of which used this exact space - I was really impressed with the re-theme, it felt like a completely different game! The other pleasant surprise was the beginning of the game, but I'll say no more about that.

EO cannot be faulted for their fantastic experiences!

PRichmond rated this:Rated between 50 and 50 out of 5
Played: 31 Dec 2023 Team size: 2 Outcome: Successful escape!
originalcleverstory-driven๐Ÿ˜จcreepy
d.green26 expert rated this:Rated between 40 and 40 out of 5
Played: 12 Jan 2024 Team size: 2 Time taken: 58 Outcome: Successful escape!
great hostingfamily friendly
๐Ÿ”James Bloodworth expert rated this:Rated between 45 and 45 out of 5
Played: 14 Jan 2024 Team size: 2 Time taken: 00:31:09 Outcome: Successful escape!
I had a great time when I visited EO back in the Summer (they'd been on my radar for a while) so when this new room opened coupled with the popup Christmas room I knew I had to plan a return.  From a brilliant opening (that's one of my favourite openings of all time) to some great transitions between areas to the fantastic and varied puzzle design.  This is a fabulous room and is now my favourite at the venue (ahead of Scary Tale but it's close between them).  EO have flown under the radar for a while but I really do think it's one of the best venues I've been to due to the quality and the varied nature of the games.
Anonymous rated this:Rated between 45 and 45 out of 5
Team size: 2
beautifulimmersivemagical
A really beautiful and immersive room! Fun puzzles with varying difficulty, so everyone can get involved! Another amazing room from EO
Harriet Nott rated this:Rated between 40 and 40 out of 5
Played: 24 Nov 2023 Team size: 5 Outcome: Successful escape!
hi-techgreat hostingmagical
๐Ÿฆกcipherdelic virtuoso rated this:Rated between 40 and 40 out of 5
Played: January 2024
clevergreat hostingfamily friendly
A Blacksmith expert rated this:Rated between 45 and 45 out of 5
Played: 8 Dec 2023 Team size: 2 Time taken: 39:49 Outcome: Successful escape!
great hostingfamily friendlymagical
yet again, a great room by EO. Great hosting, I loved the start of the room. ๐Ÿ™‚
Ryan Harrington rated this:Rated between 50 and 50 out of 5
Played: 16 Feb 2024 Team size: 2 Time taken: 61.16 Outcome: Successful escape!
immersivestory-drivengreat hostingquite difficult๐Ÿ˜จcreepy
Another great room by Kelly and the Team at EO.
Itโ€™s very immersive with so many puzzles. Some very clever design, with amazing theming throughout makes it a really enjoyable room to play! Plenty of โ€œah haโ€ moments when you piece together clues and puzzles over time.
Our games master Kelly, also the owner and designer of all games at EO, was great as always. Her passion for escape rooms comes out in waves and itโ€™s brilliantly channeled in to exciting and epic games.  
EllzyBellz rated this:Rated between 50 and 50 out of 5
Played: 25 Nov 2023 Team size: 4 Time taken: 52 Outcome: Successful escape!
clevergreat hostingmagical
Emily Sinfield rated this:Rated between 50 and 50 out of 5
Played: 7 Oct 2023 Team size: 4 Time taken: 1:10 Outcome: Successful escape!
originalclevergreat hosting

Excellent room with some really clever puzzles. One of my favourites at EO Escape! 

See also