EO Escape Rooms: The Keyper’s Secret

By | October 7, 2023

by EO Escape Rooms (website)

Unit 1, Drury Drive, CO10 1WH

Sudbury

2-6 players

Languages: EN

60 minutes

A curse has been placed upon the princess. She has been banished to the tower where she will see out her days. You are her only hope!

Can you find The Keyper's Secret and save the princess before it is too late?

show full description
Thank you for helping keep Escape the Review up to date!
Let us know what needs changing:




If you own or manage this company, you can also claim the listing and update it yourself

Overall rating

Rated between 4.5 and 5 out of 5

based on ratings from 21 users

Your review

Player reviews

Ryan Harrington rated this:Rated between 50 and 50 out of 5
Played: 16 Feb 2024 Team size: 2 Time taken: 61.16 Outcome: Successful escape!
immersivestory-drivengreat hostingquite difficult😨creepy
Another great room by Kelly and the Team at EO.
It’s very immersive with so many puzzles. Some very clever design, with amazing theming throughout makes it a really enjoyable room to play! Plenty of β€œah ha” moments when you piece together clues and puzzles over time.
Our games master Kelly, also the owner and designer of all games at EO, was great as always. Her passion for escape rooms comes out in waves and it’s brilliantly channeled in to exciting and epic games.  
B33 rated this:Rated between 50 and 50 out of 5
Played: December 2023 Team size: 4 Outcome: Successful escape!
beautifulclevermagical

Fabulous room from start to finish. So creative and unique.As ususal, Kelly was a fantastic host.

AJ’s experienced rated this:Rated between 50 and 50 out of 5
Played: 1 Oct 2023 Team size: 2 Time taken: 44:06 Outcome: Successful escape!
beautifulimmersivestory-driven

We were lucky enough to test the new game the keypers secret for EO and what a treat it was! An ingenious build from Kelly, Rich and the team at EO with some very unique puzzles and concepts during the game! Extremely immersive with some great aha moments as you logically play through the beautiful setting! Everyone is in for a real treat once this game opens so please head down to EO and say hello to Kelly and the gang! 

gemmam rated this:Rated between 50 and 50 out of 5
Played: 7 Oct 2023 Team size: 2 Time taken: 59.48 Outcome: Successful escape!
beautifulcleverimmersivequite difficult

Was lucky enough to test this game and once again EO knock it out of the park. Beautifully designed room with clever game play and puzzles for all abilities. Overall a top notch game. When this opens make sure you check it out, you won’t be disappointed. 

andy g rated this:Rated between 50 and 50 out of 5
Played: 21 Oct 2023 Team size: 4 Time taken: 53.55 Outcome: Successful escape!
clevergreat hostingfamily friendly

Kelly is a fantastic and enthusiastic games master whose passion for her craft is unsurpassed. Her new room, the keypers secret continues her high standard of very playable and enjoyable rooms. There was plenty going on to keep our group of four occupied, we enjoyed the novel use of the space. We are just sad we only have one more room to do at EO! Plus the Christmas room! 

Jasmine Sparks rated this:Rated between 50 and 50 out of 5
Played: 26 Oct 2023 Team size: 4 Outcome: Successful escape!
originalcleverimmersive

Clever, thought-provoking puzzles with a great tale to go along with it! A very enjoyable evening out, with a fabulous host in Kelly. 

Anonymous rated this:Rated between 50 and 50 out of 5
Played: 19 Oct 2023 Team size: 2 Outcome: Successful escape!
cleverimmersivegreat hosting

Really well themed room with interesting and unique puzzles. As usual Kelly and Rich were great hosts. Overall another fantastic escape room by EO Escapes. 

Anonymous rated this:Rated between 50 and 50 out of 5
Played: 30 Sep 2023 Team size: 2 Time taken: 57 Outcome: Successful escape!
story-drivengreat hostingmagical

Me and my friend played keypers secret and we both loved it! Very unique! Different from most of the games I have played! 

Sarah Hill rated this:Rated between 50 and 50 out of 5
Played: 30 Sep 2023 Team size: 4 Time taken: 56minutes
cleverimmersivemagical

Loved this game, brought my mum to play it too and she really enjoyed it! The hosts were friendly and the set was incredible. Very clever puzzles an and very enjoyable evening 

Reece Clark-Jacobs rated this:Rated between 50 and 50 out of 5
Team size: 3 Outcome: Successful escape!
beautifulgreat hostingmagical

My favourite EO Room

Showing most recent only - see all ratings & reviews

See also